Florida is now the 48th state to complete the redistricting process.

The districts drawn in this redistricting cycle will remain in effect for 10 yrs, until the next round of redistricting following the 2030 United States census. 

Florida Congressional Districts Map

Click map for interactive info on any district

Gov. Ron DeSantis signed into law a new congressional map his own staff crafted. At a South Florida press conference. DeSantis said, “We also did sign the congressional reapportionment in Tallahassee earlier today, so that’s going to be transmitted.”

The 28-district map includes 20 districts in which Republican Donald Trump won the 2020 Presidential Election and 8 where Democrat Joe Biden prevailed. 

The map includes 28 districts instead of the current 27, following the federal government apportioning a new House seat to Florida based on the 2020 Census. The map makes a number of significant changes throughout the state.*

Read More *

Help Wanted - Click image

Copyright © 2018 Republican Executive Committee of Volusia County. All rights Reserved.

Paid for by Republican Executive Committee of Volusia County and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Contributions or gifts to RECVC are not tax deductible. Unless otherwise prohibited by applicable law or as specifically directed by the donor, all contributions will be deposited into the RECVC federal account. Such other contributions will be handled in accordance with applicable law. RECVC, PO Box 9096, Daytona Beach, FL 32120.